Clinique Acne Solutions Liquid Makeup ($27.00) ~ 07 Fresh Golden

Clinique Acne Solutions Liquid Makeup ~ 07 Fresh Golden

contour 012

contour 013

I was never big on a foundation to start  with, and I never imagined that I would like Clinique as I have mentally banned the brand since freshman year in college as I was made up at MACY’s to look like a ashy mess.  This was pulled for me recently at a color matching consultation and I was like ‘no, no, no, anything but Clinique,’ and the artist was like it will work trust me.  So she put it on and the finish was awesome and the texture was natural looking.  I loved it and it wears for a good while, considering that I am the oiliest of the oiliest. I recommend trying it out, not bad and its not going to break the bank either.  See the photos to see what I mean as far as the finish.

contour 014contour 015contour 016contour 017

contour 019 contour 020 contour 021 contour 022 contour 023 contour 024 contour 025 contour 050

Leave a Reply

